KONTAKTY

RIADITEĽKA
zenaRNDr. Krištofová Ľubica tel0905 297 374;  034/651 2075e-mailkristofova.lubica@zupa-tt.sk
SEKRETARIÁT
zenaTkáčová Zdenka tel034/651 6312e-mailtkacova.zdenka@zupa-tt.sk
EKONÓMKA
zenaBrhelová Alžbeta tel034/651 6313e-mailbrhelova.alzbeta@zupa-tt.sk
INFORMAČNO-VZDELÁVACIE ODDELENIE
muzBc. Jurovatý Tomáš tel034/654 3205e-mailjurovaty.tomas@zupa-tt.sk
zenaMgr. Gurínová Nina tel034/654 3205;  0918 653 092 e-mailgurinova.nina@zupa-tt.sk
muzMgr. Koprla Miroslav, PhD.tel0904 822 115;  034/651 6315 e-mailkoprla.miroslav@zupa-tt.sk
ZÁUJMOVO UMELECKÁ ČINNOSŤ
zenaSlezáková Jaroslava tel034/651 3740e-mailslezakova.jaroslava@zupa-tt.sk
zenaJuríčková Viera tel034/651 3740e-mailjurickova.viera@zupa-tt.sk
IT
muz Mosný Branislav tel034/651 6314 e-mailmosny.branislav@zupa-tt.sk

ADRESA

ZÁHORSKÉ OSVETOVÉ STREDISKO
VAJANSKÉHO 19/5
905 01 SENICA

E-MAIL

zos@zupa-tt.sk

FAKTURÁCIA

IČO: 36088234
DIČ: 2021450926

HODINY PRE VEREJNOSŤ

PO  07:30–15:30 hod.
UT  07:30–15:30 hod.
ST  07:30–15:30 hod.
ŠT  07:30–15:30 hod.
PIA 07:30–15:30 hod.